We strive for excellence in service, logistics and brand management, while providing the finest organic and natural products to the marketplace.

Contact Directa

Address: 845B Tecumseh, Pointe-Claire, Quebec H9R 4T8
Phone: 514-421-1733
Toll free: 1-866-421-1733
Fax: 514-421-6463
Email: info@directa.ca
B2B Site: https://directab2b.com/b2b.htm

Opening Hours:
Monday to Thursday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 3:30 PM

General Manager

Colette Boomhour
514-421-1733 ext.7
colette@directa.ca

Sales Manager

Katherine Anne Findlay
514-779-0048
KAFindlay@directa.ca

Sales Representatives

Joelle Bigras
514-602-4649
jbigras@directa.ca

Francine Poirier
514-779-0051
fpoirier@directa.ca

Purchasing / Warehouse Supervisor

Martin Duval
514-421-1733 ext.8
martin@directa.ca

Sales / Office Coordinator

Melanie Eugenio
meugenio@directa.ca
sales@directa.ca

Invoicing

Rachel Niedzviecki
info@directa.ca

Accounts payable / receivable

comptabilite@directa.ca

Contact Directa Today!